Down & Dirty Dailies 💘 Lotto Style Psychic Tarotscope Reading 10/10/2017

in #tarot6 years ago

Imgur

Hope that your week is off to a great start!

We're back with your daily musical tarot lottery.

slantarrow_sm.png

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

Please note that October Tarotscopes are here in my TAROT BY TRIBE series.


Featured Musical Selection

Today's musical selection is called, "Rhinocerous," by The Smashing Pumpkins.

The way that the cards unfold before me is something that has always fascinated me.

I heard about the one who knows something.

They were telling me that in some cases, La Vecchia Signora showed up as an indication of why someone may have landed on this message today, especially if they were seeking insight right at this time.

Many times, she shows up to remind us that there is a certain protection or that there may be a need to seek guidance.

Often, she symbolizes a medium of some kind, so I was hearing quite a bit about the one who came for that.

The situation I chose to read is one that was being shown to me about a breakup where it was unexpected and undesired.


Pop-Out Messages

Sometimes the pop-out messages are exactly what we're about to see in the spread that gets dealt.

In today's reading, I literally see the jealous act that appears to be what resulted in someone quickly leaving a love relationship.

I always enjoy the retrospect part of the full reading because of the additional information for consideration.

Click Here to See Today's Psychic Tarotscope Video on DTube!

If you enjoyed this style of reading and would like to have me do one personally for you, please check out this video to see about how I offer my readings.

Enjoy the rest of the week!

💘 & thoughts,

Intuitive Jakob

InServiceToOthers.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.64 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @intuitivejakob. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75