You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox Weekly Question [What makes a good hashtag?]

in #tagteam6 years ago

Hi @sndbox here is my link to my hashtag #steem-vent post.

https://steemit.com/steem-vent/@steemflow/question-of-the-week-sndbox-steem-vent-what-makes-a-good-hashtag

A hashtag is the identity that gives wing to a topic i belive @maxiemoses-eu have explained it so beautifuly that i missed to answer it in my post.
My hashtag is #steem-vent is based upon the frustration level of each individual in today life that make them sick. Through my hashtag, I wish user to come and share their worroes to keep themselves away from woes. It is very general topic still i belive gonna be very effective.
Just as we have confession room in church for our sin , i made #steem-vent for sharing any kind of fruatration.

Thanks
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hai @steemflow
thanks for the mention and for stopping by my piece
cheers

Is that so.....😕 i think i messed it....again😯

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65