You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are “Assad Apologists”? Are They Like Those “Saddam Apologists” Of 2002?

in #syria6 years ago (edited)

I deeply appreciate your dedication to presenting the truth. And no doubt you are making a difference. More and more people are waking up. Perhaps one day there will be enough to make the changes necessary to break out of bondage to the Global Elite who are our masters. I mean, it is possible, though (I sigh when I say this) improbable. History tells us that the masses will march off to war. All they need is a little flag waving, some lies from their masters and away they go.

I'd like to know if, other than presenting great information, you have any other solutions or visions how we might create a different future... one without our Masters domination over us.

You may want to take a look at the series I'm writing, "The Roots of War, the Hope of Peace". I'll be addressing these issues.

Blessings upon you and your work. Perhaps a critical mass will be reached and we can cast the beasts off before it is too late. Perhaps...In the meantime I admire your determination.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05