You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Truth About Syria From My Friends Who Live There (5 Interviews)

in #syria7 years ago (edited)

@lyndsaybowes I read every word and am not surprised that this was brought on by manipulation from both sides. I purposely don't watch mainstream media because they have their own agenda too. Common sense, or rather critical thinking, leads me to believe that your friends are simply caught in the middle, living in a place and time that was picked for conflict, through no fault or desire of their own. Each of your friends, I want to hug.

Sort:  

Good on you Karen! It sounds like you are wide awake and a very aware and compassionate woman, I'm so happy that you read their stories here, I wish more would take the time to be informed like you are and think for themselves as you do. I will send them your hugs!! Also, when you read the story by the Anonymous man, you know who it is I'm sure <3 <3 The missing name in there <3 <3

OMG! I don't know. 🤔I reread it and no... But I don't want more details to keep your friend safe. I'll try to piece it together. 😶

:) The song <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88