You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Governments and Media Justify Bombing Syria from Fakenews Created by Propagandists 'White Helmets'

in #syria6 years ago (edited)

Hey, If Beeley and Corbett say it's true, it must be true. Pink Floyd, too? You mean THE Pink Floyd, those scholarly experts on foreign affairs? Well, then. I give up. How can anyone possibly argue with those authorities?

It is good that you are skeptical of the official White House narrative. But it's like, Duh, man. Politicians piss on you with contempt every day. The important question is, WTF are you going to personally DO about it? Talk? Whine and complain? Go smoke a joint?

What are you going to do about it, slave? When is all of your skepticism (which makes you sound oh so smart) going to mature into action?

Sort:  

In the first place, you accusation that I'm a slave is totally baseless since you don't know a damn thing about me. Maybe I'm part of a group of concerned citizens that are organizing to expose establishment trolls on the internet. You just don't know.

Also, talking, whining and complaining is one of the BEST things we can do about it. So much of what these psychopaths in power get away with, is done right under our noses. Just for instance, 85% of children that end up being sex trafficked come from somewhere in the government system, either foster homes or actually in CPS custody.
If everyone was made aware of that one fact. It would have to stop. All it will take is for it to be public knowledge, and they will no longer be able to keep taking our children from us.

I'm in no position to spread this information. I'm afraid, no one listens to me. But I appreciate individuals like @krnel who are stepping up and using their influence to expose their horrendous crimes. These subjects desperately need all the coverage they can get.

But despite our disagreement, I gotta thank you for saying I sound smart. That made my day:)

I want to make your day, @heretolisten! Don't be put off by my rough style and assertiveness; I'm role playing to kick start some real dialog about real issues here.

Yes, you are presumably a slave, although I don't know that for a fact. Glad to hear, though, that you are not contented in your enslavement. Keep making noise, and help @krnl make noise. Noise, per se, is worthless. To matter, it must lead to action. Effective action.

No, if everyone was aware that every fucking politician is a pedophile, no, it would not have to stop. It would just mean that they could stop doing it in secret, and they would begin to do it openly. Such is their contempt for your powerlessness.

You are a slave just as much as those poor people in North Korea are slaves. Only the particulars differ. You are utterly powerless, just as they are.

So, what are you personally going to do to empower yourself and those around you?

"No, if everyone was aware that every fucking politician is a pedophile, no, it would not have to stop. It would just mean that they could stop doing it in secret, and they would begin to do it openly. Such is their contempt for your powerlessness."

I strongly disagree with that statement. They only have authority because normal people don't know how sick and deviant they are. If that becomes undeniable fact, I believe it would undermine their entire power structure.
When it comes to pedophilia, there's simply no moral ambiguity.

And thank you for your intense concern about what I'm going to do to empower myself. I'll just say that I consider empowerment to be found through conquering internal demons and achieving inner peace, rather than badgering those around me to get their shit together.

That is why they piss on your head every day and laugh. They know that you will do nothing.

My remarks are not targeted at you personally. My point is that the present largely urban population in the so called "free world" are utterly powerless to do anything because they, like you, think that "empowerment [is] to be found through conquering internal demons and achieving inner peace". They, like you, think like passive children rather than like good, strong adult men and women who are vigilant in guarding their liberty and, if someone renders them powerless, they fucking kill whoever is doing it so that their liberty is restored.

But not the likes of you. You will gab on social media, bitching and complaining about the evil in the world that you are powerless to stop, and you will think that you have accomplished something. It is the mindset of a child. Children complain about their parents but it does not occur to them to revolt and set things right.

So I ask again, what are you going to personally do to set things right? Don't tell me about contemplating your navel, conquering internal demons, and achieving inner peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85