You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why on earth would I chose Synereo over Steemit? Synereo does not even exist!

in #synereo8 years ago

@themanualbot minnows had a life before they joined steemit, so I am sure they can become investors and whales if that is what they want.

However, the real reason people act the way they do is 1) They want free money, and 2) They are envious, spiteful and 3) Greed has corrupted their soul.

Ever heard the words of wisdom saying: "For the Love of Money is the Root of All Evil".

Well, it is true. When you give a normal person with no success and limited income a superlarge fat paycheck every day for a couple of months, and then take it away from them ... Holly Shitcoin how angry they become, and that is when you realize - that angry person has become corrupted by greed for the love of money and has now become a pest to the society.

I have seen it happen so many times before, and I am sure I will see it many times again in the future.

Managing Money professionally is an art-form, in fact - I Educate my trading-students about this so they don´t do something stupid when they make their first $100K on 1broker. I don´t want them to lose it all on the market by thinking they are somewhat invincible just because they made 1/10th of a million. Sometimes the best thing to do is to just sit on your hands until the right moment appears ;)

Hope I see you on SteemSpeak.com soon :)

fyr

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

So you wont join Synereo later and share all your great songs, and earn AMPS there along with your Steem here? I think you might? The UI experiences are totally different so I don't think they are really even in competition, other than for traders I guess. This is definitely a Reddit feel, Synereo is more like some mix of Google Plus, Facebook, and something new. Anyway, it doesn't have to be either or as a choice, one can hold a few cryptos. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65602.19
ETH 2666.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88