Nice afternoon with Synereo and Universal Music, all Upvoted steem $ to @charityproject

in #synereo7 years ago

Tonight Andy from Synereo was my special guest at frog conference. (Frogvienna.at). He gave a great 'dinner talk' about the attention economy.

1507911904578.jpeg

Yesterday we met Cornelius Ballin - head of Universal Music discussion the opportunities for Wildspark and the Music Industry. You can read an older article from me regarding some plans in this direction. I can now say they got one step forward.

IMG_2683.JPG

This is Andy and Cornelius :)

...

And other good news

We got a lot of donations again. Maybe even 1 1/2 new Ltc again today. I have to count :) for @charityproject

...

Finally:

That is the video from Bruno about Tirolcraft

Sort:  

looks like you had a great time with Cornelius Ballin.
Cheers!

I was the fotografer - but I had a great time with both

seems like a perfect day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28