You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Designing and printing an alternative pommel design.

in #sword7 years ago (edited)

Wow, looking good already. That pommel would make for a good looking sword by the time you're through. Nice idea for an inscription too 👍.

If I walk around with that kind of sword one is supposed to know he shouldn't mess with me, and if the sight of the sword doesn't let em know they shouldn't mess with me then the inscription should do that. Like:
image
😂 😂
I'll always do well to tell em the meaning of the Latin, that is.

@nevies, son of Aphrodite.

Sort:  

Thanks, I am pretty pleased with it myself too. One could argue that If you walk around with any sword, people should know not to mess with you. at least in present times.

Hahah, I know, man, I was just looking for a way to joke around 😀😀. I've been watching too many movies recently 😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87