You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Swixxo Exchange is Looking for Beta Testers - Earn Rewards!

in #swixxo5 years ago

I registered with Swixxo about a week ago. and many things that make me like at Swixxo. especially in the wallet section. everything is written very complete. also in trade. this greatly facilitates me as someone who has never had experience. exchanges in Swixxo are very complete compared to other exchanges.

and I will learn how to exchange at Swixxo. because everything looks very easy to understand. until now I had no idea how to exchange. when I saw exchanges in other places I was very confused. I really don't understand. and every time I want to make an exchange I have to ask for help from a friend. and of course I have to give him a salary. also when I want to invest, I dare not ask for help from friends. I'm afraid of being lied to because I don't understand how to invest. this is the only barrier that makes me afraid to invest. I am sure I will know how to make an exchange through this Swixxo. everything looks very complete and easy to understand.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29