You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 “Rose & The Flying Horse” - Animated Feature Film Intro for Steemit Vision Quest #21

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

I will be reading this all day. So nice and this is a very awesome project. Your daughter is a Beautiful Jewel. I just brought a camcorder and a Canon Rebel T6. I don't have a clue how to use them been using youtube to guide me through it. Bought the equipment because it is my goal and dream to launch a media company and start a whole new life for myself which I desperately need. So I will be reading, viewing and re-reading and taking lots of notes. I am a fan and a follower thanks, Cabe.

Sort:  

Thank you, love you. This project is already stretching me in various ways, as it feels big, and ambitious, while also being fun, enlivening, and brimming with joy. I'm delighted, you know, holding this vision and working to realize it, and receiving positive affirmations at this early stage. I respect and admire you as extraordinary artist, as well as a wonderful supporter of the arts, and so your encouragement is very meaningful to me. So happy to think about your efforts to co-create with other artists, feeling that you've already helped to co-create Rose & The Flying Horse, and somehow it is made more possible because of your role in my life.

How fun hearing about the media company you're launching! I remember when I first left my job as an advertising art director, and my soul searching led me to build a family-focused video studio. I started with a documentary feature film about family life, because it immersed me in the art of camera operation and storytelling, plus helped me in an area where I wanted more support. And then, following my heart into this first passion project, certain opportunities opened up for paid work, once I had some good experience and good output to share. Greatly looking forward to seeing where you will go with your media company, anticipating a proper place of belonging for the art you are.

Thanks you Cabe, I will be following for updates on all your video/filming projects. Its good to have someone like yourself on the same journey and with the same passion for documenting the life we live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65