You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 “Twin Flame” Spicy Lemon Tart - Culinary Art for Steemit Vision Quest

in #svq6 years ago

Very impressive! The tart looks delicious and I love how you were inspired to create a symbol for the twin flames.
I've come to a similar understanding--especially with the almonds and how these three center shapes (in the center of your design) can represent the trinity within us and loving from head, heart and sex--all centers attracted and engaged.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for relating with me, and seeing the three center shapes the way you do. Beautiful interpretation, yes. What a cool comment, thank you! I can tell you're going to be an awesome addition to Steemit, and I trust the community here will show you lots of love. Welcome home, sister.

Big smiles :) Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30