You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Vision Quest Week 11 - Time On My Hands

in #svq6 years ago (edited)

I love your words always.
You have shared many times the things in life that spark your spirit. I similarly don't invest in numbers with meaning. To me they are applied by us to rationalise and organise the universe in a linear way. Cycles and synchronicity are of course a part of our existence, and the abstract placement of numerals somehow helps us decipher these things I suppose.
I have heard of the 11 11 idea. I think we see things when we are conscious of them. I ran a marathon event that was represented by 777. I see it everywhere now, but I'm sure it is because my brain has been trained to recognise something that would otherwise not register.

I did read a reference to this number and twin flames, so maybe I can sneak my poem from last week in (that I didn't post in time).

Sort:  

Hey, I am all about being fluid with time frames... sounds like you will be posting it right when it was meant to be posted lol!
Thanks for the kind words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47