You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 Steemit Vision Quest - Week 1: Sky Meets Sea

in #svq6 years ago

Yay, I've been waiting for you to post the first week. I like the challege terms "sky meets sea" because I love animals that live in both those places so will most likely include those in my piece!

What is the deadline? I read through it twice and I don't know if I am just being dense and looking straight at it? So, if you do have it in the post, sorry, I'm too thicke to see it ;)

Sort:  

Good question, and I appreciate you for asking. This week's due date will be: Sunday, February 4. I just added a bullet point for clarity:

  • Sunday is the due date for entries each week.

Happy to hear you like the theme. You are so talented! Can't wait to see what you see.

Thanks. I love contests, they really are an amazing motivator for my work.

Thank you for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22