Five Year Anniversary Marking Date of Call Intercept Tool Victimization Account May 20th 2013

in #sutter6 years ago

e511c553-da9a-4331-b0ad-a81de98ce3b9.jpeg


At approximately 12:33 PM EST the anniversary will begin. It was that time stamp that would provide Google alert alarming me to the fact that my gmail account was hacked. Google provided trace to location in the NASA Ames Building. I would attempt to call the FBI. The attempt would ring to a hotline number other than the FBI. I would find a person to allow for their phone to be used to ensure that it was my phone alone compromised. The witness took account of my phone failing to reach the FBI. Than, I used his phone and reached the FBI. They told me to file on the website. My earlier attempt to file previous terrorist hack injection appeared to be hacked when the FBI was hacked earlier in January 2013. Since, the evidences have been strange in consideration to the FBI hack itself. Search the hack yourself and find this evidence in the internetarchive https://www.facebook.com/pg/PKK-Terror-watch-article-share-379784999106499/photos/?tab=album&album_id=379785042439828 I'm hopeful that the criminal will be brought to justice one day and my life will not be encumbered by delinquency in response when violated and making attempts to report. A police statement was taken later that day. These events sparked a PTSD that I've been dealing with personally for 5 years. Please upvote this post! I have a legal case abroad that requires funding I've not been able to accumulate since the hacks began.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29