Steemit Prepper Find...BAALAND Folding Shovel!!!

in #survival7 years ago


Ladies and Gentlemen of Steemit; today I will show you the most tactical "garden" shovel I've ever seen. Lol. It was $32.99 on amazon. I will post the link for it below the video! I hope you enjoy the review! I apologize for putting this up so late. Had lots of running around to do today! Thank you everybody for watching! : )


https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N4K8W1A/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o01_s01?ie=UTF8&psc=1 \

TEOTWAWKI- The End Of The World As We Know It

GIF courtesy of @liberty-minded! Thank you!
@oilyshumblehome and @elew I'll keep tagging!: )
Badge credit goes to @daddykirbs. Thank you!

Semper Fidelis

TEOTWAWKI Man

Sort:  

Looks likes a pretty handy "garden" shovel. I bet they have to list it that way so it won't be classified as a weapon in their region. I love it! Multipurpose both tools and weapons and able to catch food with it if need be. Is it the same width thread where you could attach a handle from a broom? If so, that could extend the length if cutting something high up like cutting down fruit from a tree, etc.

This may be the reason! But yes it is a very handy tool. And I don't believe that it's a small enough thread for a broom handle. But there is a longer version. It is $70 though. But it is a full length shovel.

I saw that! But I would rather have the smaller one for most situations. When are you all moving? This coming week?

We'll be moving the end of next week. And yea I also wanted the smaller one for the versatility. 😀

I actually have that in my shopping cart I've been meaning to buy it!
Can I bother you with the name of the selling platform you had mentioned to me before? Thank you and a lovely evening to you!

Peerhub I believe is the one I mentioned to you. But it seems to be a pretty good portable shovel. 😀 Definitely worth more than the cost. Score! Lol

Thank you friend!

You're very welcome.

And a great evening to you as well! 😀

Is this one all metal? I ordered one off of Amazon and he had a plastic ring that tightened the shovel together after unfolding it, that thing was a price of crap. I think a video of you digging a foxhole would be a good way to test it!

Lol. This one is all metal. It seems pretty solid. I'll have to beat it up and little more but I like it so far. The only plastic pieces are the screwdriver insert and the threads on the the knife/saw/harpoon piece. I think the screw driver insert is metal reinforced though. I'd have to time lapse that foxhole video though. Haha.

I've got nothing but time...

Haha. Maybe when I get back to NY I'll give her a try just for you! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70