You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Survey, answer honestly and get an upvote on your comment worth $0.05

in #survey6 years ago (edited)

Number 2 jumps out at me, it is balanced and neutral and could fit to both traditional fantasy as well as to more modern spins such as steampunk universes, it would be the ideal font for a game that includes timetravel and visiting different periods while keeping a single font throughout the game.

Number three would be my preferred one were you to go into more traditional ancient fantasy worlds. I do like the readability of number four slightly better, but number three vibes more with lore-ridden storytelling of a fairy- and elf- fantasy setting.

I forfeit any SBD prizes <3

I actually came here to build a bridge to you to this recent post where Kenny is looking for some input, and I had to think of ya instantly. EDIT: I confused you with someone ahahaha, still maybe it would be your thing ahahaha

https://steemit.com/life/@kennyskitchen/the-importance-of-your-personal-vision-here-in-the-game-of-real-life

Much love dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13