You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surreal Art Contest

in #surrealart7 years ago

I would love to get together with friends and just try to create without any kind of self imposed restrictions or expectations. I have friends who see themselves as musicians and wouldn’t dare pick up a pen, or paint, and others who are the opposite. I’d like to try to bring them together and get everyone just creating. I will have to try!

Your style is really great!

Sort:  

I've always kinda felt that I haven't focused on any one creative outlet. A Jack of all trades, average at different stuff without excelling in any one thing. It could be both good and bad, but it is what it is. Having fellow creative people around really makes a difference though. Atmosphere matters. You should definitely host an art party for that synergy in creativity. Thanks for dropping by!

You can be an expert at one and still dabble in another. I’d like to get my friends doing this so people like you and me have some talented people to play with.

I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91