Happy Happy Birthday @Surpassinggoogle, Have a Blast and Enjoy Your Day Today!

in #surpassingooglebirthday6 years ago (edited)

I saw yesterday night @sunnylife's post about being @surpassinggoogle's birthday tomorrow or on March 11. I checked FB and yes he placed his birthday. So I know I will be notified to day and I was. But I would not have known if I did not see @sunnylife's post. Thanks for that.

I wanted to make a greeting post for Terry aka @surpassinggoogle last night so I would be early. But I was tired and not thinking properly. There were also some internal misunderstandings that gave me a headache. But I prepared what I was going to post.

24133684_10155653777385280_1619916183_n.jpg SGa.jpg
am not artistic or techy. Do not have good apps for picture repair and etc. but I am planning to look for some (free only heheh) because I used to do things like that. My old laptop had them now I can not find them. Need more time to research and check.

I have not met @surpassinggoogle in person but was able to video chat with him during his mom;s wake. I just edited it. Sorry @bobiecayao, I had to crop you out. heheh.

@surpassinggoogle has been an inspiration to many. Even during his time of sorrow and problems, he still was there for many and me.

So Terry I want to dedicate this video of my nephew Jed Madela which he sang during one of his concerts in 2016. The song "Go the Distance" and "I believe" seems so fitting for you and all. It tell us to keep going and believing in yourself. Reach for the dreams. This is what you tell everyone.

So happy happy birthday Terry aka @surpassinggoogle. Hope you like the songs , sorry not so professional I just got it from YouTube which someone downloaded. Just enjoy we are here for you!

Just go the distance Terry and keep believing. May Jehovah Bless you and keep you safe and give you strength. More success in all your projects. Just realized you are the same age as my daughter, she will be 32 this Aug.

Picture is mine edited in Photoscape

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday sir, wish you all the best, We witness how great you are, as our leader, Hope more birthdays to come and more people will benefits your goodness. Godblesss!

A happiest birthday @surpassinggoogle. I already write some greetings for him but I can't stop myself on commenting in here. Lol.

Happy Birthday Terry!

Happy Happy Birthday again @surpassinggoogle!!!

Happy birthday @surpassinggoogle! I have something for you later! 🎂🎈🎊🎉

happy birthday to the inspirer sir @surpassinggoogle.

happy birthday sir terry!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31