The selfless Giant is fortunately growing older! @surpassinggoogle @32! Who said he's not a man yet?

in #surpassinggoogle6 years ago

Hello boss man, Hello egbon mi, Hello Oga mi,
I actually don't care much about people trying to understand what am writing here cause I'm actually writing to you, and you alone @surpassinggoogle.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY BOSS

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO THE MINNOWS GODFATHER.

FB_IMG_15207802982290923.jpg

Just see as my boss/oga mi/ egbon fresh. I can't even dare him with my girlfriend mahn! Well, having toady as a very Sunday, though man has been very busy and 😢 man couldn't go to church, after the major work to be done, I just decided to surf my Facebook account a little when I found my notifications bell with @surpassinggoogle's birthday alert. Omo as I see the alert, I no fit just keep off my eyes o, because, if @surpassinggoogle no dey among the people way I wan celebrate for Steemit, then, who me wan celebrate? Immediately, I just open him Facebook timeline, give am this little message below.

Happy birthday sir. I am using this opportunity to wish you a long life and prosperity in good health and with huge wealth. You're the greatest thing that has happened to every Nigerian, Philippines, in fact every Minnow on Steemit.... You're just the perfect example we can always have. I pray you a wonderful day, and a glorious new year which you're starting today.

I actually posted that on his timeline on Facebook, and I am sure many people would be like, how did I get to know he's 32 today, well, I actually saw that on his Facebook profile, see that below.

Screenshot_2018-03-11-15-47-47.png

So, that's what I saw and where I actually picked his age from. And looking at some of his pictures so far on his Facebook account, I just do laugh and imagine at time, like, let's see some of his pictures below.

FB_IMG_15207801685372645.jpg

Just take a love at the picture above. It's actually hard for nobody to call my brother @surpassinggoogle a bastard in Nigeria nor in the Philippines. Don't you see that, that is great? When you call the Nigerians, he has the appearance and when you call the Philippines too, he's just very much like them.... Too "versatile". Lemme just use this opportunity to say thank you to egbon again. Though, I don't have his presence always on my blog o, but, I can always tell you, he's forever ready to help, and mind you, even a state of 100 people needs more than one representative not to talk of the thousands of Nigerians and Philippines we have here on Steemit, he can't feed us all, but yet he cries for us all and that why the have the teardrop tokens which you can read much about here on @surpassinggoogle' blog, and here is my favorite artwork for the teardrop design.

MAN IN ACTION.

FB_IMG_15207801437076955.jpg

The basis rule/statics I know about basketball is that, for every successful basketball team, there must be that tall person who doesn't need to jump much and who's always needed most time. And look at the picture, @surpassinggoogle, my boss, egbon, happens to be that tall person 😁, just tell me he hasn't made the team laugh most times and lemme break your head 😂. The young man is just too good, but we are still yet to see the best of him. Happy birthday brother, Happy birthday @surpassinggoogle, please break any body's head I am with you, standing next to you like a mountain. I hope you enjoy your day, cause it's just yours, and you've to enjoy it mahn!

If you're yet to know him, @surpassinggoogle, you can check his for his blog @surpassinggoogle and his Facebook profile here. He's just a wonderful man.

All of his pictures here, are from his Facebook profile here.

And this is from your little boy @tezzmax. Thanks for stopping by.

Sort:  

happy birthday to you sir ...wishing you long life and prosperity. ..thanks for your time and your support for the minnows. .only a kind and generous heart can do such things. .

am seriously in need of your support sir, its gonna be 9 years this week that i lost my dad, it was an accident (i wrote about the whole incident and posted it yesterday .you can reach it through this link https://steemit.com/promomentors-challenge/@hurlamideh/my-promo-mentor-writing-challenge-the-death-of-my-hero)

so in honor of him, i decided to create a contest (its about celebrating our fathers before they die and after they die, i dont want others to make the same mistake i made, because i didnt get to celebrate him while he was still alive not until he died. so i created this contest for my fellow stemians to win 5sbd just writing poem to celebrate there dad(alive and dead), and i get to chose the best among them.

so am asking for is your support in this contest sir, even if its just your upvote or a donation sir (no amount is too small). i just want to make my papa proud, if at all he is watching me from above.
this is the link to my contest:-
https://steemit.com/celebrating-fathers/@hurlamideh/poetry-contest-write-a-poem-about-your-dad-and-get-a-chance-to-win-3sbd-or-more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65