New Year has come....happy new year stemians!!!

Hi stemians! This is my family...we just want to greet you a happy happy new year. Just wanna share to you our simple yet very thankful new year celebration. Eventhough we haven't prepared so much food in the table but were very thankful to the lord for all the blessings he gave to us especially my family. I 've placed some chocolate coins in the table for I believe that its a symbol of money. I have also 13 round and watery fruits for I believe that its a symbol of blessings for more than a year. So much superstitious belief! will anyway its up to C360_2018-01-01-00-29-57-587-1.jpgus if we believe or not but the most important things to do to achieve all the blessings is to work hard and pray all the time.

Sort:  

Thanks for voting....happy new year....

Yes, truly our achievements are based on how we act upon what we want to happen rather than relying on luck. Happy new year!

Thats very true....God said work hard for I will give you...

Thanks stellar....happy new year...

upvote.. happy new year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14