Proof of Surf (photos from after 4 hours in the Pacific ocean) October 9 2018.

in #surf6 years ago

107ca290-fb72-4e91-bb93-205128782daf.jpeg

8d9fa9cf-6d7a-465f-8682-d615c86776e5.jpeg


Today I realized how many people on steem take advantage of my kindness and how I just dont say anything but I need everyone to realize this is a greater symptom of our world, people take as much as they can and they think they deserve it, irrational self interest. A lot of people on steem will borrow money and then never pay it back acting like they somehow worked it off making memes, and it's sad but one day maybe I'll get paid back, just sucks that people like to take advantage of those just trying to help, vultures, I call them culture vultures and they steal the hard work by people did creating this technology and they act like it's their right to take as much as they can... as if America and its inhabitants are just accidentally wealthy as if we just happened to be lucky or something.

Whatever, I just hope people who dont have what I have worked for dont get angry when steem is $1000 each and they feel dumb for not having just saved their steempower.... anyone who powers down to pays a bill is lying to themselves. why didnt they work harder to make more money to not touch their savings? if you can save steempower, there is no hope for you or your kind... saving money is the only way my kind got to where we are, and if you cant even hold onto the free money steem gives you which is BUILT to be saved, then shit maybe you need a time locked SMT... because to ear your own tale to "save" yourself is irrational and its proof that you HAD a way to save but then you stopped out of LAZINESS.... it makes me mad that some people think they can just pretend to be rich and just adopt that lifestyle without actually saving up for it yet, then they expect us to feel bad for them when I reserve my pitty for real emergencies. i was built to help people and people ruined that by taking advantage and that's fine, I'm not into collective punishment. I will always have the unlimited unconditional love and forgiveness But I am getting mad at all the people spreading bad ideas of collectivism to be contrarian.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The world needs many people like you. Some people may even take your kindness for granted but be kind anyway.

wow this is really amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16