You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 4.10.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

https://steemit.com/steem/@winjaya/about-coffee-enjoy-the-taste-of-coffee-b94f03f654f02
image
Helo ... steemit
**
How are you today.
**
I will continue to try even though at this time I haven't reached a good level in Steemit.
Try and keep trying I think it doesn't hurt.
After all this time I still haven't moved up from level 25. Today. Maybe it will change. I returned the day with my latest post about coffee flowers. What I show is that it is crisp from the forerunner of coffee which will later become a coffee fruit. After experiencing a long process. This will be a cup of drink served on your dining table. In stalls and restaurants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43