Need Help- Is MapalaNet integral part of Steemit.com?

in #support7 years ago

I have been playing with mapala.net to see how it works and my posts are being duplicated into the steem community...

How does it work?
Would a post tagged mapala into steemit would appear automatically into their web?
Is their payment rewards going into my steemit account? with which frequency?

Any help would be highly appreciated

Sort:  

Hi) My name is Asia) I'm from support Mapala.net. All right. When you post an article on Mapala, it automatically appears on Steemit. The voices that your post receives on Mapala will be displayed in Steemit and will go to your wallet. You can seek help from an on-line consultant on the site Mapala, get answers in the Telegram chat of Mapala International => https://t.me/mapala and in the chat Support =>https://t.me/mapala_support We will happy to meet you))

thanks Asia. just one more question...
does it work the opposite way too? if i post in steemit under a mapala tag... would it appear into you mapala.net web?
thanks a million and i hope to see you growing into the new tripadvisor!

Oh, thanks)) I will tell you a secret: the Mapala team is ambitious and we want to win the world tourism market ;) Now our project is in the pre-ico stage. You can buy the shares of MAPALA on favorable terms now. The answer to your question: you can post an article on Steemit with the tag mapala but it should be the first of tags) Write, I'll be happy to read you)) Here you can know more about Mapala https://steemit.com/@mapala

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27