You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loss of a friend and steemit member Adept, any help would be appreciated.

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Looking at his picture and reading your story I find it a shame I did not know him. My sympathy to his family and friends. What a young man to go so young.

I do not think they will have problems getting the money out or paying the funeral. When you look in his wallet, you see the account is downpowering. I hope and wish the finances are the least of their problems.

Sort:  

He was very young and its tragic indeed, really saddens me to see him gone.
I hope the money isnt an issue, but thought putting a post up like this could help a bit. Im unsure the state of his account, and figured anything could help. thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16