You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy Superior Coins with SBD/STEEM - 8th January 2018

Hi @sydesjokes

This coin looks really promising, I have read your summary of it, along with a few others here on steemit.

Just registered for an account and verified it but am having trouble actually login in. I'm assuming its an issue on my side, but in case it's not below is the series of events..

  • When I try and log on, it gives me "These credentials do not match our records" error.
  • I then try and reset my password (assuming I entered it incorrectly)
  • The website tells me that my email is still not verify, even though I have verified it through the email link that kryptonia has sent me.

That's about it :P. I know its a classic reset your password problem... So I am hoping its just a matter of waiting a few minutes for it to clear up? Or me to simply create another account.

Cheers
@strongerbeings

Sort:  

All registrations need to be checked and activated before people can log in. You will get e.mail when it has been activated.

send us a support ticket at [email protected] and we will email you. thank you for your support!

Not sure if it is relevant, but I am also using a VPN atm because I am travelling in China. I cannot register without the VPN as CAPTCHA interestingly is blocked here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76