PEOPLE WHO INSPIRE... "COLIN SYDES"

in #superiorcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends!!
We live in a world full of pain, betrayal and envy, but we are also surrounded by good people, in smaller volume but if they exist =)
That makes these people more special, loved and admired ...
Steemit for me, it is part of my world, it is a place where I am distracted, I learn, I work, I travel and I have met wonderful people and I have delighted with their work.
That's why today I want to talk to you about COLIN SYDES @sydesjokes.
image.png
source of the image
A man from Lohja, Finland very active in social networks, blockchain expert and cryptocurrencies.
It has the honor of being included in the list of the 'Top 100 Influencers Blockchain in the world' in place # 64.
image.png
source of the image
He has an excellent support program called ** FAUCET ** where he shares and donates his earnings with the people who vote, comment and share his daily publications.
Yes, read well shares your SBD collected in your publications with people like you and me ... Incredible not?
image.png
source of the image

Mr. COLIN SYDES @sydesjokes is an admirable person who loves to share with us his knowledge, his time, inspires us and motivates us to fight in these times.
I invite you to like Steemit to @sydesjokes and you nourish your work ...

THANK YOU MR. COLIN FOR YOUR SUPPORT ... GREETINGS FROM VENEZUELA.

Thanks to you for reading, if you like, comment, vote and share ... Until next time =)

Sort:  

Thank you very much :)

How good you like it ... You are a great person =)

Thank you for been generous sir

That's right, fortune to coincide with him on this platform.

Very nice post @anasuleidy I agree there are people out there still willing to help each other.

This is so GREAT! I absolutely love this post! Thank you VERY much for doing this so WELL DESERVED post for Colin. All the VERY best! I'm VERY proudly resteeming, commenting, upvoting and following! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Thanks friend!! A small detail for someone so good =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37