My Drawing - Hand Drawing Competition to create the best superhero:

in #superheroes6 years ago

Hi again, @alittlebluer here!

I found a contest to join that's super fun. It's by @steemitwarrior. He wants everyone to draw their best superhero. Since I love superheroes and drawing, this is perfect. Here's my entry:

It's Wonderwoman! She had a haircut in case you were wondering why her hair is short. She's standing on marshmallows and is getting ready to fight a bad guy in a weightlifting contest.

alittlebluer-superhero.jpg

Do you like it? Bye for now! @alittlebluer

A-LITTLE-BLUER-icon.jpg

Sort:  

You have my vote. I love Wonder Woman. I love marshmallows. AND I like to lift weights. This picture has it all!

Hi Dad! Glad you like my art!

Oh my goodness! Look at the details!~
Good job, I love it! And good luck in the contest!

Thanks!

That's awesome man!
I actually do a 5 STEEM giveaway myself, you should check it out.

Look at the determination on Wonder Woman's face...great job! Good luck!

I know. I have a look of determination on my face when I lift half my weight too. I can lift my own weight if I really need to.

Wow! You're so strong!

I always stand on marshmallows when I'm getting ready to fight. Bring it!

I wish I could!

Looks like she took a bite of her marshmallow platform. Love it!!

I would if I was there! Thank you!

Pretty cool drawing.. I love Wonder Woman and marshmallows too. Never thought about putting the two together! Maybe I'll toast some marshmallows and eat them while watching Wonder Woman. Resteeming this for you!!

Sounds good, I just had toasted marshmallows last night! I will too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05