You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Game-Makers: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" Is Officially Launched!

in #superbowlweekne7 years ago (edited)

I need my thinking hat now but I'm still at work :D wanna create something funny or travel related :)

Just to clarify, where will the guaranteed 0.05 upvote come from? I can give out 0.04 for the first 10 for example until I have to recharge again.

Sort:  

you do your best on the upvote and we will back you up... we are your teammates so we will be there to support you. Do not worry about that wanderlass.... you just use your charm and wit and make something that is fun! And its not about the prize... just give 1/2 of the sbd you earn as a prize... don't lose money. You will find out if you do this it is fun and you will be good at it! :D

I'm feeling good again... always good to see a wonderlass comment :D

And I reiterate, do not worry about the money... its about the fun and engagement. (so spread the word and get even more people to both play and create)... if it suits them ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48