Sort:  

sure.. you can do so many things

get creative... just don't give out more than the SBD you get from the game. That way you win, the players win, and we all win

And total yards is cool and easy, you could even tell them what last years game totals were too... to get some analyzing going on ;)

I thought about doing a simpler contest. I want to give away a steembasicincome membership. Especially for brand new Steemians, that extra $0.01 or so can be a big deal.

I was thinking of requiring they upvote the post and resteem so it gets exposure. I don't prefer contests that require the upvotes and resteem, but I'd like to get something back. Would this fit with the rules you're proposing?

I'm not sure I will get 1 Steem back, but that's ok. Although, if the contest does well, I would sponsor even more people.

I like the idea of experimenting with new ways to entice people. First they learn something new exists and of course if its successful its regenerative. The only thing that I am cautious about is making sure the gamemakers don't get soured on making games if their first idea doesn't work out. I think you are mature enough to not worry about that being a problem with you.

Honestly I think most people will play the games for free (or close to it), so just make sure that you will make new friends, meet new people, and learn some new things. If you are ok with risking 1 steem, then I think its well worth the chance!

You will do good... I see your personality and it will come through in your game. So have fun give it a go and I think you will be happy with the result!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48