You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Game-Makers: "Super Bowl Week - Newbie Edition" Is Officially Launched!

in #superbowlweekne7 years ago (edited)

awesome @charisma777 glad to see you're back :) I miss you when we don't talk for days! And yes I think that is great, you've been so generous its amazing.

The most important thing here is that we put in place a way that many people can start a simple game and let it become a win-win-win-win...

I'm glad you saw this because you can help spread this message. Its a good week to start this because the Super Bowl Week coinciding but the contests can be anything that your imagination can dream up!

I think @mudcat36 would agree that you can run both individual game and a game for the Newbie Resteem Initiative. I don't want to "volunteer" you for both (since I tend to do that with people that get things done), but the reason I mention it is you mentioned "we could use" as an extra incentive. That leads me to want to have you do an "authorized" NRI game to benefit the cause, but I also wouldn't mind you doing a game on your own too so that you at least earn a little for your efforts. I'm going to do at least 2 games myself!

Either way I'm just happy to see @charisma777 back in my comments that I need to reply to. :)

ps I saw you connected to our discord channel... you can also DM me with any questions or thoughts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48