Rebels vs Waratahs - Super Rugby

2 months ago
77 in super-rugby

You can play this game on SteemSports.com



SteemSports OM | Digital Artist: @cryptoiskey.


Friday, 24th | 12:45 AM PST

3:45 AM EST | 8:45 AM UTC


AAMI PARK, MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA


SteemSports Communities

IN PROGRESS! Come in and have some fun!
Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
Join our amazing community to comment and reward others.
Sort Order:  trending
77
  ·  2 months ago


Manually play by sending ANY amount of STEEM to steemsports with the following memo:f0527cad2c784068822ff81135692a18

Results will be announced on steemsports.com

77
  ·  2 months ago


Manually play by sending ANY amount of STEEM to steemsports with the following memo: f5aaeae364514eb385b481d19a5872b2

Results will be announced on steemsports.com