Super-Contestant of the Week entry by @pocoloco01

in #super-contestant3 years ago (edited)

Copy of Awards - Made with PosterMyWall.png

Design made by me

Hello everyone, I hope you are all doing great.
I thank the @pennsif for organizing this contest to support does people that are regularly participating in weekly contest on the Steemit community.

So far so good I have been able to participate in 7 different contest this week.

NUMBER ONE CONTEST

The first contest I participated on is oraginse by @dobartim and the contest is based on bringing new users on steemit, the contest will close tomorrow.

This is the link to the contest Here

I participate in the contest and I was able to bring 5 new users to steemit. It not that easy cause I have to convince them and show them a lot of proof that steemit is 100% legit. Those that turn up I help them signed up and create thier introduction post

This is the link of my entry to the contest Here

NUMBER TWO COMTEST

The second contest I participated in is based on happy children photography organised by @wo-photography

This is the link to the contest Here

I went out and snap some happy children playing inside the pool.

This is the link of my entry to the contest Here

NUMBER THREE CONTEST

This contest is organised by @mister-omortson it is a movie puzzle title "Blitz contest -Guess the pazzle- round VIII"

This is the contest link Here

Below is the screenshot of my entry

Screenshot_20210409-043549.png

NUMBER FOUR CONTEST

This contest is organised by @tht and it based on football, basketball and Bitcoin prediction by the end of the day. The title of the contest is "Daily Contest 09/04/2021 || New Format || Reward 5 STEEM!"

This is the link to the contest [Here](https://steemit.com/hive-130734/@tht/daily-contest-09-04-2021-or-or-new-format-or-or-reward-5-steem#@pocoloco01/qra17k

Below is the screenshot of my entry

Screenshot_20210409-042431.png

NUMBER FIVE

The fifth contest I participated on this week is a contest organised by @axeman with the topic "B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #063"

This is the link to the contest Here

This is my entry Here

NUMBER SIX

The six contest is also organised by @axeman with the topic "CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #073"

This is the link to the contest Here

This is my entry to the contest Here

NUMBER SEVEN

The seventh contest I participated on is organised by @steem-pak and it is based on The beauty of my area.

This is the link to the contest Here

This is my entry to the contest Here

Conclusion

I have been busy trying to bring new user on steemit and that as slow down my activitness on steemit platform.

I promise next week I will make sure I participate in as many contest that are available.

Thank you @pennsif for supporting active contestant on steemit.

You can check out my Introduction post Here to know more about me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87