Is it the sun, the tree or the building? (Sun Thursday)

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Is it the sun, the tree or the building? (Sun Thursday)


I moved to Hive. You can read all my content there.
Due to a sad series of events steem is no longer decentralized nor censorship-resistant.
I don't know how it will look like in the future but right now it's more like a personal database than a proper blockchain.
Check out Hive.io

Sort:  

@rmach !! Hi It is really nice scene captured, look like sun is trying to hide from your camera (hahah). I am getting jealous because you have sun in Portugal, but we in Germany (my area) have not seen sun since long time... looks like centuries. Nice Click.... :)

Yes, usually we have plenty of sun :) I can't argue with that! But I like your beer. Don't ask me which because I don't know the brands. I just know I liked them all!

Thats good to know, you can take sun bath in winter...Lucky!!!!.
Happy new year.

I love that tree! :D Congrats!

It was pruned recently. I think it's very nice now. And safe for pedestrians :)

And it looks beautiful like this.. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47