Sunthursday low sun over Tjeldsundet

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

Pictures are taken in the midle of the day from a bridge crossing crossing over Tjeldsundet in the north of Norway

A ship passes under the bridge

90FD7080-B320-47C4-9279-15ABD3A2CCDA.jpeg

Sun reflex in the waves after the ship

B1A8AEDD-E1FE-4635-87E8-016171D0B787.jpeg

Regards from the north

Jan

Sort:  

this is a good post
beg respect
follow me

Brilliant pictures @karja

Thank you Daniel, I saw your picture so I had to do the same :)

Wow, I love it! What a view with the snow on the mountains!

Hello ella, thank you for nice comments :)

Wow! Really beautiful images! Looks both cold and warm at the same time!

Yes agree with you, thanks for attention :)

You make very beautiful pictures, you are very talented)

Thank you so much, I try to use my eyes and se what can be nice :)

Very mystic atmosphere...I like it.

Yes the low sun in the end of october made a nice light in the midle of the day :)

Thank you for comment and for visiting my post :)

love your work-truly amazing

Thank you lady :)

Thank you so much adrian :)

My pleasure!
Thank You @karja for sharing these wonderful landscapes with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84