Sort:  

Thanks it smy favorite way to start the day :)

hey JJ do you do that actifit thing that everyone is doing? I mean if you're out walking on the beach every morning and then walking in the city during the day you could be making some serious coin!

Yeah I heard of it, but I havent started with it for two reasons, at the time they did now have an App for IOS, and secondly to earn the coin you had to do a post from actifit, and I dont want to do three posts a day two Photography posts is what I do :)

But thanks for thinking of me

oh I get it, no I wouldn't do that either, you have enough to do, I didn't realize that the daily posting was a requirement.

It may have changedI should check it out again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79