You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Thursday

in #sunthursday7 years ago (edited)

Well, good morning to you! I hear that it is another over the top with heat day for you! Take cover!

I know about being pulled in different directions. Oh, if I could just have five minutes of my own some days, I would feel almost human. :) Those are the days I am told that I will miss. Ha! Not in this lifetime! But, I am sure I will.

I meandered over to see what you posted, but, although I am a huge fan of almost any kind of sport, I have never joined in the festivities of selecting the winner.

So, where do your talents lay ? Thank you for the comment on my photos. That is a huge compliment to me as I never really thing they are very special (have you seen the amazing stuff out there??? )

Anywho, @sirwin - didn't want to take up your entire day, just wanted to say good morning and have a great day! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89