Beautiful sunset in my area this aceh is one of the

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

I want to make you understand how it feels to love without being noticed. Sitting quietly in the shadows, knowing myself will never occupy your throne of heart
I'm too afraid to say what's in, afraid you stay away when your answer is not what I expected. Uncovering quietly without clarity is not fun. Especially noticed if you are the type who like to pursue rather than being pursued. It's impossible to start first though I believe everything is not fake.
And now all I can do is wait, take care of you from afar while holding back longing. After all, I have only two choices in my hand, fight or surrender, which, in the end, will hurt too.
We develop at different speeds, the difference that makes it impossible to be side by side.
We have two flavors and two different hearts. After all, it can not be united in the same time space.
Because only I love you, you do not.


image

image

image

image


never give up to always realize your dreams to be the best.
tired for sure, but my desire to realize your dream far greater than the fatigue of this. In the beginning I knew you, I thought I'd leave you soon, but not with me when I started getting to know you better.
You teach me a lot of things, from the usual to the incredible.
Learn to stand up again despite having fallen many times, though never failed many times, though never disappointed many times
You teach me not to give up with the circumstances,
not to give up facing all the problems that are facing.
Ever since I started to feel love you, I knew there was a dream I had to live
thanks for every thing you give.
believe me, I love you more than you know.


image

image

image

image


Everyone will surely feel the greatest heart break in his life that will change his view of love.It's not a matter of who came first, but who came and did not leave Do not come to give hope
GOD...
I pasrahkan everything that will be your plan today.
One thing I believe, everything will be much better than yesterday.
If not, I will still be grateful, because still given the opportunity to be better again.
What KAU has planned in my life, I will never forget to be grateful always.
Though it must be hurt today, but I know, you are preparing something beautiful, which will be very capable of wiping out all the pain today.
In-MU I trust to always keep him, giving happiness to him through someone else who sincerely love him like me who so sincerely love him. Let it be happy to be with him even though I am no longer happy.


image

image

image

Thanks by @putrialvira

Sort:  

Congratulations @putrialvira! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29