My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl - entry 1

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_8863_web.jpg

Sunset at Barcaldine jetty, Loch Creran , Argyll, Scotland. Taken on traditional medium format colour transparancy.

This is one of my favourite sunsets that i have taken.
I use to live on the west coast of scotland in a little place called Barcaldine (nr Oban in Scotland)
I moved there with 2 colleagues, 2 friends that i studied my photography degree with.
we spent the next 6 months photographing the west coast.

IMG_8871_web.jpg
Here is some proof it is my image.
This is the image in original transparancy form on my light box

link to contest post
https://steemit.com/sunset-contest/@flamingirl/contest-50-sbd-7-days-sunset-photo-contest

Sort:  

Really beautiful photograph, I love how the dark orange lightens across the photo and the very dark blues of the ocean.

Good luck with the competition.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thanks :-)

oh really now he have to proof our images ?
very beautiful moment taken !

yes, too much plagiarism i expect. ive experienced it myself when judging photo comps on here. it becomes a nightmare to judge when there so much plagiarism.

Thanks :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83