"My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl" Day 2:The sun in Assisi.

in #sunset-contest6 years ago
Sometimes a beautiful sunset is not only because of the colors of the sky or because of the size of the sun on the horizon, sometimes it may be because of the meaning it represents or simply the place where it is produced. These rays of the sun to hide from the image that I present to you occurred in the population of Assisi in Italy. And for a moment I asked myself, will God illuminate in such a special way the population of his favorite son St. Francis of Assisi ?, I think so yes...

DSC_0699_2.jpg


Camera - lens: Nikon D3000, AF-S DX Zoom Nikkor 18-55mm/f4-5.6G
Camera - settings: 24mm, 1/160 at f/6.3, ISO 100
Taken by José Luis García C.

Thank you
I appreciate you taking time to read this post and viewing my photos. I hope you enjoyed them. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

Please follow me on Steemit @jlgc
photofriend banner.jpg


These are some other photos taken as proof, and if they are necessary I have like 100 more ...

Captura de pantalla 2018-07-05 a la(s) 10.31.09 a. m..png

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the Photocircle tag!

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79