End of the Day on the famous Pacific Coast Highway-My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

7 DAYS 🌅 BEST SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST! 🌅
Thanks @Flamingirl!!!

End of the Day on the famous Pacific Coast Highway
IMG_2691.jpg
Copyright Astrud Reed

I took this photograph on my iPhone 7, in a vehicle going 55 miles per hour on Highway 1 before Santa Barbara in Southern California. I had to carefully time my shot so the sun would be right in between the palm trees. I wanted the black silhouette effect of the trees to be in contrast with the stunning colors of this West Coast sunset.

IMG_2700.JPG
Shows Astrud (my name) in the top right corner on the proof of ownership pic :)

Sort:  

Beautiful shot 😊 great that you took it decently on a moving vehicle

Gorgeous shot and awesome colours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17