My entry for the 7 DAYS STEEMIT SUNSET PHOTO CONTEST by @flamingirl

in #sunset-contest6 years ago (edited)

image


hello my friend all ... this is my post as a sunset contest initiated by @flamingirl.

The view of the sunset or commonly called the sunset is always sought after by photographers around the world. And here's my beautiful sunset view and look at the dramatic colors of the skyline during the transition of the landscape from day to night.

so taking this photo with a camera phone and at the time of shooting the weather dim then the results are pretty good.


image

image


thanks a lot to friends who have visited my blog about sunset postings initiated by @flamingirl.

image

image


Sort:  

Pemandangan yang indah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88