Sunday Favorites - My Top 5 Favorite Superheroes

in #sundayfavorites6 years ago (edited)

I am a mega giant comic book nerd
I just love reading and studying comic books
And today i want to present you with my favorite superheroes
So let's doooooooooo this

DFFFFF.jpg

#5. Captain America
This is a here who fights in the American Way
His name is Steve Rogers and he was a participant in a super soldier program
long story short he got in peak physical condition
And he fought red skull in WW2
His has his iconic suit and his even more iconic shield
I really recommend reading his comics they are great

#4. The Wolverine
James Howlett was born canada in the late 1880s
When his mutation manifested he took the name LOGAN
He participated in a program called WEAPON X
Here he got his indestructible adamantium skeleton and claws
And with his signature healing factor
Which heals him really really fast from any injury
He is the best at what he does and what he does isn't very nice

#3. Batman
Bruce Wayne is a billionaire and playboy by day
But by night he is The Batman
Even the most sinister heroes fear his name
But he didn't start out easy
He is in the peak of human condition
By the age of 18 he mastered full body control
He has studied every martial art that exists
And has mastered 127 Fighting styles
And they don't call him the world's greatest detective for nothing
He once figured out the his masked opponent had no tongue just by the way
The guy's arm bounced of his knuckles
That's why this hero is pure awesome

#2. The Hulk
He is a mean green fighting machine
The scientist Bruce Banner got into a gamma ray accident
Which resulted in the creation of the HULK
The hulk is really strong
And the angrier he gets the stronger he gets
Which means that there is no limit to his strength.

#1. The Flash
He might not be the Fastest man alive
But he is crazy fast
Barry Allen was just a forensic scientist when one day
He got struck by lightning and fell into some chemicals
After that accident he became The Flash
He has done some amazing feats in his career
He once phased an entire plane with the passengers
To save it from crashing and killing the people
He has easily gone past the speed of light
And his brain processes information is less then an atosecond
And that's really insane
He is my top pick because of his character and his super power
I always imagine myself with super speed
And it feels great
Just being so fast and just running
This is a superhero that needs to be read about

So that's my list
Tell me about your favorite superheroes in the comments below
But until next time stay awesome

And have a great day @Steemitwarrior

Sort:  

I like Batman a lot because he sounds so cool and although he does not have superpowers, he knows how to act carefully. Bruce Wayne all the way(n)!

agreed the batman is awesome

Great picks. I don't know if I can name a Top 5 :/ This is harder than it seems. All I can think of is that scene from Mallrats right now:

what does one gauge his response on? Physical prowess? Keen deductive skills? The ability to banter well with super villains?

it was a hard pick and there were a lot of close ones
and thank you

My favorites will always be Beast, Cap & Ghostrider!
(Honorable Mention: Moonknight, Nightcrawler and The Vision)
Excelsior!

omg - where is Radioactiveman??????
Nice post and greetings :)

he got lost probably haha

All of them are great ...
I like the batman and captain most ...
Beside them arrow- man is also very popular and stunning character whose job is same as that of batman

arrow green arrow actually and thank you

I dig this. I may have to do a top 5 list of my own! I'll make sure to give a shoutout for the idea :D

Happy to help mate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16