Celebrating Easter Sunday with my Classmate in Grade 6

in #summer5 years ago

k15nxbtwqb.jpg

Reunited with my Grade 6 classmate

Shot 2 days ago, Celebrating Easter Sunday a Catholic Traditional
which means the resurrection of Jesus Christ. With my classmates in Grade 6 and with our teacher.

It's already summer guys!
Bonding with my Grade 6 classmate with our loving and caring Teacher Mrs. Marisa Sabang. It's been 11 years since the last time we met Maam Sabang.

That's me smiling in the back of the girl that wearing black rush guard. I'm so thankful that I see my classmate and my teacher. I hope we will have more years and bonding with my batch!.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86