What do you want to know about ME? (Don't Upvote this)

in #suesa6 years ago (edited)

It's been a while since I joined Steemit and I've already made an introduction post - but that post wasn't very extensive as I didn't think it's important.

Now that I've hit a reputation of 70, I think I should tell you a bit more about myself. At the same time, I don't like sharing too much as it either becomes boring or possibly bad for my future. The blockchain doesn't forget and you never know who finds your info.

Because of that, I will only share stuff that (hopefully) doesn't trace back to my "real life" me, at least not through a simple google search.

So my question to you is, what do you want to know?

My shoe size?

My favorite brand of toothpaste?

Ask away in the comments! You got 24 hours and then I will answer every good question in a post.

And please don't upvote this post, I've declined the payout so it will just drain your Voting Power for nothing if you vote.


Picture was, as usual, taken from pixabay.com

Sort:  

Do you hold the record of hitting 70 reputation fastest ?

your favorite amount of aluminium in flu vaccines?

i had to ^^
now seriously,

give me the last song you really liked ^

This is a hard choice.
I think your shoe size is 37-38europe, 5 UK, 9.25" inches, so i would like to know your favorite brand of toothpaste.

My guess for @suesa toothpaste is Splat Biocalcium. Without fluoride, triclosan and other nasty stuff.

It's almost like you don't know me at all :'(

I currently don't have time to be on steemit every day. I'm sure you have a story about fluoride and triclosan. I'm still 4 months behind. I'll get there. Don't hate on me :)

Do you like your chicken fried or boiled? I wake up all night thinking about this question but now that you have asked I have to oblige myself of this opportunity :)

Seriously, I would like to know how you get the inspiration for the stories you write as I am a huge sucker for good stories and you do not seem to ever run out of 'em.

tuytgjhhgjghghghhghgjhjhjhjgjjnfhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhnmnnmvmxsnsdffggrdffgvsfqwahbnqagwstfgwstgfwsrdfsszxgyhrdhdfhfdmiipilyhlkytkhyjkyutghjtfhrfhedshedhede3ye4tetetredgddcgbsxmfcvngbvgvnhbnhbggdgwgwsujwsjs.eäörä5åp6586yuytgyggbj2reteyeuyhej5tritgdgasgö9oiyuhktygyuhjfjhdhgsghdhgbsgrfdgjhfdhyyijmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
y54rtyhttgtyg3wesrferdesdetfgtygty6tr554545tyttyyhhyytgfedwedeftyhjuyrtreedwssxsazgggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggseftfgrtretgfetgerfrerrtttrrrrgfsbrdfhnb3gtgfdh

And in other words, what do you want from life the most?

Whats a food you always wanted to try but haven't yet. And I am upvoting this post because you told me not to.

Burn it all to the ground.

Does the barber who shaves precisely those the men who do not shave themselves shave himself?
Trollface.jpg

On a more serious note, what is your favourite book, movie or TV series and video game respectively?
What do you hope to achieve in life by studying what you study?

How come you are so wonderfully fabulous??

How many languages do you speak? And what is your favorite language (even if you don't speak it)

And hmmm.... Political leanings? Conservative/progressive?

@suesa your thoughts on transhumanism - creepy and foreboding - or simply the 'next step' in human development?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98