STEEMIT GETTING SUED! GETTING SHUT DOWN ( 5 - august - 2016 )

in #sued8 years ago (edited)

Here’s how it went down.

So here we were in 2008, LessEverything was cruising along building products and making clients happy. Suddenly, one of my former clients decided they weren’t happy with a web site I built for them years before, even though they’d used the site for years and made a profit from it. I didn’t suspect they were unhappy, because when the site launched the client and I played a round of golf together to celebrate.
We thought everything was fine…until that client served my former business entity, me personally, and even the newly formed LessEverything with a lawsuit. My business partner, Steve, was also named in the lawsuit. We didn’t even know each other when I launched that website, so including Steve in the suit made no sense. Ugh, stress out time…we had exactly 30 days to respond.

ITS JUST A PRANK BRO!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83