You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holy smokes this is worth a read. hidden treasure found today. Gold

in #sucess7 years ago

Definitely a cool find! If only we could all be so lucky! I can't say that I have ever found something like that, but I was gifted a real Nazi officer sword WWII era by my grandfather. He brought it home from the war. Truly a piece of history! Awesome find for your friend though!! :)

Sort:  

He is probably the biggest pedal lover i know so it's an awesome find for sure,Thanks for the comment and I would love to see some photos of your treasure.

Atleast he found a good one! And thank you and I will definitely share a photo when I get the chance to dig her out. Lol. :)

be sure to let me know :)

I can give you a ressemblance photo for now. :) It looks exactly like this one. Except the one I have is real. Lol.
Image result for nazi officer sword
http://knifeimport.com/german-officer-dress-military-dagger.aspx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82