Law of Non-ResistancesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #success5 years ago

Another law I read about in Working with the Law, was the law of non resistance. What this means is, the law is something like a stream of water, it is very crooked at first, constantly having to go around this and that obstacle until it unltimately becomes a river and becomes more straight, and eventually reaches the ocean. If you view your life that way, each action bringing you closer to your goals, but at first, as a student, you face many obstacles and must learn to go around them, not fight them. Eventually by ultilizing this law you will reach your goals/the ocean, but first you become like a river, in that your path becomes easier, straighter, less crooked, less obstacles.
I find understanding this law to great benefit, in that I am fighting nothing frequently, what I mean is, I have a lot of free time and sometimes it gets to me, I just calmly started reminding myself, go around it. Don’t find with a ghost. By going around these obstacles, I act like the stream of water and I get closer and closer to my goals and things become easier. By utilizing this law of non resistance. Please comment below if you think you understand or will try and incorporate this law into your life.
3D78F3F5-88E9-44F5-A4C4-CDE34475A0F7.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28