Come on, let me not start again

in #success2 years ago

Your grandfather did not have encyclopedic knowledge, but he had experience. We all took advantage of it in some way. He warned us when appropriate, made us correct our mistakes by saying them as we saw them, while avoiding getting hurt while doing these, and choosing the words he would use carefully. He often says: “Experience is a ruthless teacher, it tests first, then teaches. He is a good teacher, but the tuition fee is high.” he was saying. “Experience is not gained by lying on a feather bed. The more bad things have happened to me in my life, the more damage I have had to gain experience. It cost me dearly. I've gained experience, but I don't have time to take advantage of it. I wish I had gotten them all at the beginning of life! Then maybe everything would be different!”

He also told something about it: “They asked one of the masters the secret of his success. “The right decisions…” he said. They asked how he made the right decisions. “With experience…” he said. They asked what the secret of the experience was. "Wrong decisions…" said Grandpa. You don't have to be perfect to do good things. To be perfect, you have to start something, from somewhere. I think it takes courage and free thought, not just experience, to achieve success."

image.png
img

“I already did those things that should not be done because of my courage and stubbornness! If I had my current mind… Come on, let me not start again! It will happen, it will be broken! What will happen if I have experience after this age, what will happen if I don't! neither a village nor a town is from me anyway…”

A grandfather does not show us the way. Whoever comes to him, big or small... Whoever tells his problem, looks for a solution in his own way. Even if he can't find a solution, he is comforted, when his tongue turns. Those who enter the door with a frown, those who cry next to them, those who say, leave the door with a calmed and smiling face.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02