You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts On Appreciation

in #success7 years ago

Thank you again @getonthetrain. When you talk about internet access or life, you are ended right. I don't know more about you but here in Uganda, internet access is a great challenge. I mean approximaly 5 to 8 percent can access internet and those that have internet access do pay highly for that.

We should also consider being thankfull for this life, though challenges may come on our way. My father always tells me that a ''cat alive has more value than a died lion''.

Sort:  

You are the one to listen to when it comes to appreciation. I am so glad you are doing well on your blog and D.tube - congratulations! I knew people would love to see more of the day to day life in Uganda.

Thank you so much. I really appreciate your support and your advice. I believe I will continue progressing. I've just wrote about 10 places that everyone should wish to visit in Uganda.

Above all, I'm sincerely thankful for everything. I will try to start using steem chart or discord to tell you more about my progress or may be some advice if you wish so

Anytime you want, I have the same name on both

ok. let me see how to reach to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87