Sort:  

right it is good to conquer our fears,because fear can bring us to the dark side world..

Beautiful desert, I love Joshua Tree! Those are Joshua Trees behind you right? Good message. Always face your fears, agreed. Nice time lapses too!

Thanks @zainenn and yes they are Joshua Trees.

Welcome back. We missed you man. ☺

100% agree when we start facing FEAR and FEAR start dying and we started growing.

Let's be Brave and focus on best case scenario!!

Just a small feedback... I do think short vlogs are better suited for this kind of vlogs! Try DtubeSnap which a Dtube Vlog that is less than 1 minute long

Thanks @nathanmars I will check out DtubeSnap. Sounds like Instagram stories.

Thanks my friend! Please do not feel that I’m trying to sell DtubeSnap.lol

I’m trying create more users and micro-vlogging feature to Dtube!

As always I appreciate you for being here with our Dtube family:)

Posted using Partiko iOS

I could not find an app for DtubeSnap. Is it just a Dtube video one minute or under with no editing?

Oh there is no app and it's just Dtube video under one minute but editing okay!

We'll be making Dtube mobile app sometime very soon and we'll possibly have DtubeSnap feature within the app as well as new feature like unlimited storage option!

Feel free to ask any questions and I'm happy to help you :)

upvoted!
amazing post :)
Have a wonderful day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29